The Finer Things - Vinyl

$12.00 - $18.00

Release Date
October 8, 2013

Track Listing
1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard to Please
4. Prepare to Be Noticed
5. Over the Line
6. Simple Existence
7. Remedy
8. Nothing's Wrong
9. Mind Bottled
10. Critical
11. Easy Enough

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official State Champs Merch Webstore!

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.
shopping_cart menu